Solo Film #3 Production Project (Structure) TEMPLATE

SUMMARY

Intention (SMART Goal)

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Blah

Blah

PRODUCTION – ACTION

Student Copy of Film Clip

Skills Commentary

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

Reactions to the Final Version

Self-evaluation of Final Version

Grammar and Spelling

Blog Post Editor

PRODUCTION CHECKLIST FORMS

Published by

Scott Le Duc

My name is Scott Le Duc. I have been a learner all of my life. I am an autodidact. So, I am in the right profession. I am a National Board Certified educator currently work at Capital High School teaching International Baccalaureate (IB) and Career and Technical Education (CTE) classes focusing on arts and technology instruction, specifically music, film and game design. I have worked as an adjunct faculty at Lesley University, City University of Seattle, St. Martin’s University, and Wuhan University of Technology in Hubei Province, China.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *