The Brain, Learning, and Creativity Notes TEMPLATE

  • TITLE THIS BLOG POST: The Brain, Learning, and Creativity Notes
  • TAKE NOTES UNDER ALL THE HEADINGS BELOW
  • REVIEW THESE POST EXAMPLES:
    • Coming Soon!
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s ALL UPPERCASE INSTRUCTIONS AFTER COMPLETING THEM

Sleep is your Superpower

Cue

Notes

Summary

 

Learn Better Practicing Techniques from Dr. Molly Gebrian

Cue

Notes

Summary

 

Published by

Scott Le Duc

My name is Scott Le Duc. I have been a learner all of my life. I am an autodidact. So, I am in the right profession. I am a National Board Certified educator currently work at Capital High School teaching International Baccalaureate (IB) and Career and Technical Education (CTE) classes focusing on arts and technology instruction, specifically music, film and game design. I have worked as an adjunct faculty at Lesley University, City University of Seattle, St. Martin’s University, and Wuhan University of Technology in Hubei Province, China.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *