DATE GOES HERE Weekly Work Log

Session Number: ???
Week Number: ???
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week:  # goes here
What is/was your overall goal for this week?  Goal goes here

Work Tasks 

Date  Task Description  Time Spent  Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
 
   
     
     
   

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Published by

Scott Le Duc

My name is Scott Le Duc. I have been a learner all of my life. I am an autodidact. So, I am in the right profession. I am a National Board Certified educator currently work at Capital High School teaching International Baccalaureate (IB) and Career and Technical Education (CTE) classes focusing on arts and technology instruction, specifically music, film and game design. I have worked as an adjunct faculty at Lesley University, City University of Seattle, St. Martin’s University, and Wuhan University of Technology in Hubei Province, China.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *